RSS

Life…

03 Feb

For those who have been reading my blog, I want to thank you for all the kind comments and prayers you have sent me.

We found out today Jeff is being called home.  Cancer has spread throughout his skeletal system and treatment has ceased.  He has been put on hospice.  I have prayed hard for a miracle, but it must not be in God’s plan.  My heart is so heavy and sad for Jeff, and for Jeff’s mother..and for myself.

There is so much I want to say and do, but I am exhausted.  I love Jeff with all I have in me.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 3, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Life…

  1. Lisa

    February 4, 2012 at 4:13 AM

    Hi Sarah,

    I am so sorry to hear this. My heart hurts for you. Please know that in addition to your friends and family who give you strength, there are many people “out there” on the internet who think and pray for you and Jeff too.

    Sending you positive energy and light,

    Lisa

     
  2. Paul

    February 4, 2012 at 1:17 PM

    I can’t imagine how difficult this is for you. Good luck. Keep all of your family together and cherish these last few days.

     

Leave a Reply

 
